BigDadGib on WordPress

bdg-logo_edited-1.jpg

For the past two years, I have hosted all my blog post exclusively on Opera.

While Opera has many wonderful attributes, I was still limited in my creativity and content. There are times when the use of java script, special tags and links are necessary to maintain the quality I desire and Opera proved not to be the vehicle to carry me into that next stage of blogging.

WordPress offers me those freedoms that I am looking for. I am excited about the new blog and I am excited about seeing it grow.

2 Responses to “BigDadGib on WordPress”

  1. Twinkle Says:

    Hey Gib, thank you for inviting me to visit your new home on the net. I’ve had a little browse around and it’s looking very good. I spotted the link to my blog….thank you Gib 🙂

    I look forward to watching your new site develop and grow. I’m sure you’ll do great things here. 🙂

  2. bdg Says:

    Thank you 🙂


Leave a Reply

