Make the Change

bdg-watermark.pngHere it is.  I’ve taken the leap of faith and moved my blog to WordPress.  I think the change will be good for all concerned.

 1.)  Posting will be made more simple for me.  Nothing is as frustrating as to fight to get your post to look the way you want it to look.

2.)  Posting on WordPress has a better spell checker and I need all the help I can get.

3.)  Posting comments should be easier for my readers.  If you have any trouble, please let me know.

The overall theme will remain the same.  This is a personal blog about my daily life from a Christian Trucker point of view.

 Welcome, BigDadGib (Gib)

5 Responses to “Make the Change”

  1. Joy Says:

    Thanks for the info.–Love ya, Joy

  2. Dacotah Says:

    Hope this works.
    I do not know if I hit the right one to leave a comment.

  3. Mountain Mama Says:

    Lookin good! I did have a bit of a problem with the post about Chonda. The picture comes through fine but seems to be overlapping the bit you wrote about her so I didn’t see it all.
    I hope you will be happy with the new blog.
    Blessings

  4. bigdadgib Says:

    MM…
    It may have something to do with your browser. If the resolution is set too high or the font view is set high, it may have that effect.

  5. Twinkle Says:

    Had no probs so far Gib…all looking good and working perfectly 🙂


Leave a Reply

