The Lynn Camp Hollow Boys

A friend on the Internet is part of a wonderful group of guys who love God and show it through their music.

I did not tell Jeff I was placing this ad for him so I hope it is ok with him.

Check them out.

 The Lynn Camp Hollow Boys

lchb_cd_cover.jpg

2 Responses to “The Lynn Camp Hollow Boys”

  1. melissamichaels Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and the nice comment! If you tried the slideshow and had technical difficulties, it is all working again. My apologies! I am technically-challenged!

    Thanks again!
    http://theinspiredroom.wordpress.com

    Blessing,
    Melissa

  2. Big White Hat Says:

    I’m pretty sure Jeff won’t mind.


Leave a Reply

